View site in English, Español, or Français
The fair-trade ticketing company.
Sign Me Up!  |  Log In
 
Find An Event Create Your Event Help
 
InFringe Fest, advance weekend passes
The Valiant Theatre
Arabi, LA
Share this event:
Get Tickets
Date



Admission Level Price Quantity
Advance Weekend Pass $90.00 ($94.14 w/service fee) Sales Ended
Save $10 on an advance weekend pass to InFringe Fest



Admission Level Price Quantity
Advance Weekend Pass $90.00 ($94.14 w/service fee) Sales Ended
Save $10 on an advance weekend pass to InFringe Fest
 


Event

InFringe Fest, advance weekend passes
Independent theater arts festival, Nov 15-19, downriver New Orleans. 39 shows at nine venues over five days.

Michael Martin, director of artist relations michael@infringefest.org
Richard Mayer, director of venue relations richard@infringefest.org
Ratty Scurvics, technical director ratty@infringefest.org
Katie Shae Bandit, ticketing director katie@infringefest.org
Julie Wakefield, volunteer coordinator julie@infringefest.org
Bohrs Hoff, press liaison, bohrs@infringefest.org

Discussion

Location

The Valiant Theatre (View)
6621 St. Claude
Arabi, LA 70032
United States

Map is loading...

Categories

Arts > Burlesque & Cabaret
Arts > Performance
Arts > Theatre

Minimum Age: 16
Kid Friendly: Yes!
Dog Friendly: No

Contact

Owner: Clove Productions
On BPT Since: Sep 09, 2010
 
InFringe Fest
8003834989
cloveproductions@gmail.com
infringefest.org
 


Contact us
Email
support@brownpapertickets.com
24/7 Customer Service
1-800-838-3006 US, Canada, Puerto Rico
Resources
Careers
Press
Developers
Help
Ticket Buyers
Track Your Order
Browse Events
Locations
Event Producers
Create an Event
Pricing
Services
Buy Pre-Printed Tickets
The Venue List
Join the mailing list
Get spam-free daily notifications of new events in your neighborhood!
Customize your mailing list
Connect with us
Friend us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Read our blog
Get to know us
Meet the Doers
Use of this service is subject to the Terms & Conditions of Brown Paper Tickets. All rights reserved. © 2000-2017 Mobile EN ES FR